Supply of Miscellaneous Consumables, Hardware, Fasteners and Tools

Description

Hibernia Management and Development Company Ltd. (HMDC) and ExxonMobil Canada Properties, by its managing partner ExxonMobil Canada Ltd. (ExxonMobil) are in the process of pre-qualifying companies that can supply miscellaneous consumables, hardware, fasteners and tools for their offshore Newfoundland and Labrador requirements.

Download EOI

Download doc

Bidders List

Distribution NOW
Contact: Dawn Williams
Email: Dawn.Williams2@dnow.com

Fastenal Canada
Contact: Matthew Cole
Email: macole@fastenal.com

Motion Canada
Contact: Jason Jones
Email: Jason.Jones@motion-ind.com

Rideout Tool
Contact: Janet Rideout
Email: jrideout@rideouttool.com

Source Atlantic
Contact: Natalie Nicolle
Email: nicolle.natalie@sourceatlantic.ca

Vallen Canada
Contact: Craig Ralph
Email: craig.ralph@vallen.ca